The Conference was chaired by Peter Alston and Professor Helen O’Sullivan, both at the University of Liverpool. The Committee Members are:

Ajmal SultanyLearning DesignerWiley Education Services
Alex SpiersLearning Technology Developer University of Liverpool
Andrew SmithSenior Lecturer in Networking The Open University
Avril SeniorSenior Lecturer in Learning TechnologyUniversity of Liverpool
Catherine NaamaniHead of Enhancing Learning through TechnologyUniversity of South Wales
Cheryl HowellseLearning AdvisorUniversity of Wolverhampton
Claire MoscropSenior Lecturer Teaching and Learning DevelopmentEdge Hill University
David HopkinsTeaching and Learning ConsultantUniversity of Warwick
David VinceProduct Development Manager, Learning InnovationThe Open University
Debbie HolleyDeputy head, Centre for Excellence in LearningBournemouth University
Denis DuretLecturer (Learning Technology)University of Liverpool
Denise Sweeneyprofessional development officer (learning and teaching)University of Nottingham
Derek RobertsonLearning and Teaching Support Team ManagerUniversity of Stirling
Diogo CasanovaSenior Lecturer in TELKingston University London
Dr Cate CropperLecturer (T&S)University of Liverpool
Dr Diana PowellCurriculum Manager for Tutorials and SkillsLiverpool International College (HE embedded at University of Liverpool)
Emma ThompsonEducation LeadUniversity of Liverpool Library
Farzana LatifTEL ManagerUniversity of Sheffield
Floriana GrassoLecturerUniversity of Liverpool
Gale ParchomaAssociate Professor: Educational Technology and DesignUniversity of Saskatchewan
Glenn GodenhoSenior Lecturer in EgyptologyUniversity of Liverpool
Hannah GoreSenior Producer: MOOCsThe Open University
Hayley Atkinsone-learning developerManchester Metropolitan University
Ian GloverSenior Lecturer in Digital CapabilitySheffield Hallam University
John CouperthwaiteSolutions engineer, EMEAEcho360
Jonathan San DiegoHead of Informatics and Technology Enhanced Learning (iTEL Hub)King’s College London
Laura HollinsheadLearning Technology AdvisorUniversity of Derby
Liz MastermanSenior Research OfficerAcademic IT, University of Oxford
Louis MajorResearch AssociateUniversity of Cambridge
Manish MalikSenior LecturerPortsmouth
Maria LimniouLecturer in Learning TechnologyUniversity of Liverpool
Matthew MobbsLearning TechnologistUniversity of Leicester
Nick GreerSenior Lecturer / Head of Online OperationsUniversity of Liverpool
Paul HollinsDirector IEC University of BoltonUniversity of Bolton
Penny HaughanDean of StudentsLiverpool Hope University
Rasha EssamInstrutcor and Computer Aided Lanaguge Learning DirectorAmerican University in Cairo
Ricardo TejeiroLecturer, Director of Studies (online)School of Psychology, University of Liverpool
Roger EmeryHead of Learning TechnologiesSouthampton Solent University
Ruth NagusAcademic TEL ManagerLiverpool John Moores University
Sarah CorneliusSenior LecturerUniversity of Aberdeen
Sarah HoneychurchLearning Technology SpecialistUniversity of Glasgow
Scott FarrowContent Developer & VLE Support OfficerEdge Hill University
Shirley EvansSenior Research FellowUniversity of Worcester
Susan GreigLearning Technology AdvisorUniversity of Edinburgh
Tharindu Rekha LiyanagunawardenaInstructional Designer and Chair of the Online Learning Research CentreUniversity College of Estate Management, CMALT, FHEA
Treasa KearneyLecturer in MarketingUniversity of Liverpool
Vicki HolmesHead of Technology Enhanced LearningUniversity of Reading