2017/18 Committee Members

2017/18 ( Alphabetical Order)

Look out for our new series of blog posts highlighting members of our lovely committee … Coming Soon

Debbie Baff ( Co-Chair and Secretary)

Terese Bird ( Influencing Champion)

Alastair Clark (Advisory Capacity)

Helen Crump

Teresa MacKinnon (Chair)

Ella Mitchell ( Open Practice Champion)

Thomas Palmer ( ALT)

Paul Richardson

Vivien Rolfe (Resting Chair)

Kelly Terrell (Co-Chair)

Ann-Kathrin Watolla


Image by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *