Call for nominations for Honorary Life Membership

ALT awards Honorary Life Membership to individuals whom ALT believes have made an outstanding and sustained contribution to the advancement of ALT’s aims for the development of learning technology in a regional, national or international context through research, practice, policy-development, leadership, or a combination of these.
The call for nominations has now been issued, with a closing date of Friday, 30 May 2014.
The current Honorary Life Members of ALT are David Hawkridge, Terry Mayes, Malcolm Read and Seb Schmoller.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *